UWA Global Engagement Office

Address
The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway, Crawley
Perth
Western Australia 6009
Mailbag
M464A
Location
Ground floor
Administration East Building
Car park number 1
Main University entrance at Mounts Bay Road and Winthrop Avenue
Telephone
(+61 8) 6488 7549
Email
global.engagement@uwa.edu.au
Map of Administration East (campus map location 1931) at latitude -31.9759559631 and longitude 115.818656921, label: Administration East

List of staff

International networks

Emmett, Ms Michelle International Networks Manager +61 8 6488 8033 michelle.emmett@uwa.edu.au M352
Chen, Ms Jerline International Networks Officer +61 8 6488 7587 jerline.chen@uwa.edu.au M464A

International Strategy and Planning

Internationalisation

Turner, Ms Annabel Internationalisation Manager +61 8 6488 3620 annabel.turner@uwa.edu.au M082
Hughes, Ms Chris Internationalisation Adviser (EMS) +61 8 6488 2285 chris.hughes@uwa.edu.au M464A
Connell, Mr David Faculty International Adviser +61 8 6488 4794 david.connell@uwa.edu.au M464A
Partridge, Ms Bevellee Adviser, Internationalisation (ABLE) +61 8 6488 5864 Bev.Partridge@uwa.edu.au M213

Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (International)

Partnerships and Agreements

Ingate, Ms Milly Partnerships and Agreements Manager +61 8 6488 3537 milly.ingate@uwa.edu.au M464A
Zegrean, Mr Tamas Partnerships and Agreements Adviser +61 8 6488 7550 tamas.zegrean@uwa.edu.au M464A
Yeung, Ms Janice Partnerships and Agreements Officer +61 8 6488 7536 janice.yeung@uwa.edu.au M464A
Medic, Mrs Dragana Partnerships and Agreements Officer +61 8 6488 4694 dragana.medic@uwa.edu.au M464A