Further Information

The University of Western Australia has a newly formed Executive team of academics, deans and professional staff members.

The following officers comprise the Executive:

Professor Dawn Freshwater
BA Manc., PhD Nott., FRCN, RN
Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Professor Simon Biggs
BSc (Hons) Bristol., PhD Bristol
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)
Professor Robyn Owens
BSc W.Aust., MSc DPhil Oxon., FACS, FATSE, GAICD

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education)
Professor David Sadler
Executive Director of Corporate Services
Robert Webster
Executive Dean (Science)
Professor Tony O'Donnell
BSc, PhD, DSc (hc), FRSB
Executive Dean (Health and Medical Sciences)
Professor Wendy Erber
MD Syd., DPhil Oxf., PhD Camb., FRCPA, FRCPath, FAHMS
Executive Dean (Engineering and Mathematical Sciences)
Professor John Dell
BEng, PhD W.Aust.
Executive Dean (Arts, Business, Education and Law)
Professor Matthew Tonts
BA E.Cowan., PhD Curtin