The University of Western Australia


Further information

  • Highlights of UWAs major achievements
  • Business and industry

The University of Western Australia works in partnership with three domestic and international university networks.

Group of 8
The Group of Eight (Go8) is a coalition of Australia's leading universities that has been operating since 1994.
UWA is the only Australian member of the Matariki group of seven universities (the others are in Europe and New Zealand), which focuses on improving the undergraduate experience.